City Hall

(870) 886-2742

Mayor – Lanny Tinker

ltinker@hereinhoxie.com

                                                         

City Clerk – Katie Smith

bksmith@hereinhoxie.com

Administrative Asst. – Peggy Miles

pmiles@hereinhoxie.com 

Street Department

(870) 886-2742

Water Department

(870) 886-2231

Street Superintendent – Kenny Jones

Water & Billing Clerk – Jennifer Doyle

jdoyle@hereinhoxie.com

 

Water Superintendent – Tommy Stockton

tstockton@hereinhoxie.com

Police Department - 911

Volunteer Fire Department - 911

Lawrence County Sheriff

Chief – Glen Smith

gsmith@hereinhoxie.com

   Non-Emergency: (870) 886-5722 or (870) 886-2742

                     

                            Chief - Chris Ditto

                                 cditto@hereinhoxie.com

Non-Emergency: (870) 886-2525 Ext. 7

(870) 886-2525 Ext. 4

Lawrence County Jail

(870) 886-2525 Ext. 2

Lawrence County Dispatch

(870) 886-2525 Ext. 7

Lawrence County Office of Emergency Services

(870) 886-2525 Ext. 7

Lawrence County Offices

District Court - (870) 886-1140

Circuit Court - (870) 886-1112

County Clerk - (870) 886-1111

Tax Assessor - (870) 886-1113 or (870) 886-1135

Becky Holder

Call (870) 866-1135 for Real Estate questions

Call (870) 866-1113 for Personal Property questions
 

Revenue Office - (870) 886-2301

County Collector - (870) 886-1114

Stephanie Harris

Contact for questions regarding amount of taxes due and payment

Clerk - Joyce Roberts

Judge - Adam Weeks

Clerk - Michelle Evans

Contact for questions regarding child support, divorces, criminal cases (felony and juvenile)

Clerk - Tina Stowers

Contact for questions regarding marriage licenses, voting, probate

Contact for questions regarding driver licenses, car tags, sales tax on vehicles

Lawrence Memorial Hospital

(870) 886-1200

Chamber of Commerce

(870) 886-3232

Lawrence County Library

(870) 886-3222

Post Offices

Hoxie - (870) 886-6256

Walnut Ridge - (870) 886-2581

© 2018 by the City of Hoxie, AR